If enabled, you can accept or reject calls directed to you.
- Selecting Accept bridges the call to you.
- Selecting Reject rejects the call and puts you into "Not Ready" status while the call goes back to the queue.
If you do not take any action within a certain amount of time (please check with your manager to confirm the "timeout" value), the call goes back to the queue and you are placed into the "Not Ready" status.
