You can manage an agent desktop by modifying, copying, or deleting it.

To manage a desktop:

  1. Access the Designer Desktop that you want to manage.
    The Desktops window appears.
  2. Select the checkbox next to the desktop that you want to manage.
  3. To publish a desktop: 
    1. Click the Publish desktop icon.
      The Publish window appears.
    2. Click Publish.
  4. To copy a desktop: 
    1. Click the Copy Desktops icon.
      The Copy Desktop window appears.
    2. Modify the values in the Name and Description fields, and then click Copy.
      A copy of the selected desktop is created, and it appears in the table on the Desktops tab.
  5. To delete a desktop: 
    1. Click the Delete icon.
      The Confirm window appears.
    2. Click Yes.
      The Designer Desktop is deleted.