If enabled you will be able to accept or reject calls directed to you.
- Selecting Accept will bridge the call to you.
- Selecting Reject will reject the call and put you into "Not Ready" status while the call will go back to the queue.
If you do not take any action within a certain amount of time (please check with your manager to confirm the "timeout" value), the call will go back to the queue and you will be placed into "Not Ready."
