A user is locked out after a set number of failed login attempts. Thisrequires intervention from a permitted user. The number of allowed failed attempts is configurable in the Client editor under the Security tab.By default, users are allowed five failed logins.
OnlySysadmin users have the ability to unlock other users who have unsuccessfully tried to log into the SmartReach Portal.
To unlock a user:
Navigate toConfigure > System > Usereditor.
Click the lock icon to unlock the user. The Confirm window appears.